• Cancellation policy: We have a 6-hour cancellation policy where you won’t be charged if you cancel 6 hours before your class.  As things happen, we allow our clients 3 'late cancels' per year under specific conditions you can find here.
  • To cancel a class, click on 'My Account' to access your scheduled visits.
  • Waiting list:  If a spot opens up, you will be added to the class, and you will receive a confirmation email up to one hour before the class. If you cannot attend the class anymore, please remove yourself from the waiting list, to avoid being charged, if you are added up to the class.
Connect with us  icon-facebook_18  icon-twitter_20  insta  tube